Prof. Alan Watson

Prof. Alan Watson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Sima Avramovic

Prof. Sima Avramović

(President)

 

www.simaavramovic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Watson Foundation

 

 

Home     |     About Us     |     Contact     |     News     |     Competition     |     Publications     |     Links

 

 

Contact Information

 

Foundation Staff:

 

Prof. Sima Avramovic

 

 

Prof. Sima Avramovic,

President

 

*sima@ius.bg.ac.yu

*Personal Homepage

 

 

Viktor Milosavljevic,

Executive Officer

 

*alan.watson@ius.bg.ac.yu

*Personal Homepage

 

Ana Batricevic

 

Ana Batricevic,

Project Coordinator

 

*alan.watson@ius.bg.ac.yu

 

 

Advisory Board:

 

 

 

Prof. John W. Cairns

(Edinburgh)

 

*john.cairns@ed.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Olivia Robinson

(Glasgow)

 

*o.robinson@law.gla.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Paul du Plessis

(Edinburgh)

 

*p.duplessis@ed.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Prakash Shah

(London)

 

*prakash.shah@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Jan M. Smits

(Tilburg)

 

*jan.smits@uvt.nl

 

 

Prof. Gerhard Thuer

(Graz)

 

*gerhard.thuer@uni-graz.at

 

Prof. David A. Westbrook

(New York)

 

*dwestbro@buffalo.edu

 

 

Mailing and Street Address

 

Alan Watson Foundation,

67 Kralja Aleksandra Blvd.

Belgrade, Serbia 11000

 

Telephone

 

(381) 11-302-7652

Fax: (381) 11-322-1299

 

Suggestions and Questions

 

We welcome your comments and ideas. If you are interested in something we have

mentioned or have a request please email us and we will endeavo  to reply to you promptly.

 

Copyright 2008, Alan Watson Foundation._All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Belgrade School of Law

 

 

http://www.ius.bg.ac.rs/eng